Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

Yusuf Zeren
Yildiz Technical University
yzeren@yildiz.edu.tr
Istanbul, Turkey

Coordinators

Elizabeth Suazo-Flores
Purdue University
esuazo@purdue.edu
Indiana, USA

Semed Aliyev
Baku State University
samed59@bk.ru
Baku, Azerbaijan

Hyunyi Jung
 University of Florida
hyunyi.jung@coe.ufl.edu
Florida, USA

Cetin Kursat Bilir
Kirsehir Ahi Evran University
cetinbilir@ahievran.edu.tr
Kirsehir, Turkey

Murat Akarsu
Agri Ibrahim Cecen University
makarsu@agri.edu.tr
Agri, Turkey

Global Program Committee

Antonio M. Oller Marcén
Centro Universitario de la Defensa de Zaragoza
oller@unizar.es
Zaragoza, Spain

Ayfer Eker
Giresun University
ayfer.eker@giresun.edu.tr
Giresun, Turkey

Iwan Andi J. Sianturi
Indiana University
sianturi@iu.edu
Indiana, USA

Jose María Muñoz Escolano
University of Zaragoza
jmescola@unizar.es
Zaragoza, Spain

Mehmet Fatih Öcal
Agri Ibrahim Cecen University
mfocal@agri.edu.tr
Agri, Turkey

Muhammet Arıcan
Kirsehir Ahi Evran University
muhammet.arican@ahievran.edu.tr
Kirsehir, Turkey

Selim Yavuz
Indiana University
syavuz@iu.edu
Indiana, USA

Sezai Kocabas
Purdue University
skocabas@purdue.edu
Indiana, USA

Global Organizing Committee

Andrew Hoffman, Huntington University,USA

Bahadur Tahirov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Beste Pak, Ted University, Turkey  

Brooke Max, Purdue University, USA

Burcu Altıntaş, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Burcu Şahin, Ted University, Turkey

Elmağa Qasımov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Faiq Namazov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Hazal Yavuz, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Hyun Jeong Lee, Indiana University, USA

Ilknur Yilmaz, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Jinqing Liu, Indiana University, USA

Juan Manuel González-Forte, University of Alicante, Spain

Kemol Robert Lloyd,Indiana University, USA

Kübra İler, Ted University, Turkey

Lane Bloome, Culver-Stockton College, USA

Lizhen Chen, Purdue University, USA

Mehmet Efe, Ted University, Turkey

Muhammad Irfan, Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa University, Indonesia

Muhammad Taqiyuddin, University of Georgia, USA

Melek Köse, Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University, Turkey

Pavneet Kaur Bharaj, Indiana University, USA

Rene T. Estomo, Central Philippine University Iloilo, Philippines

Sadaddin Efendi, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Sergio Martínez-Juste, University of Zaragoza, Spain